Investment and development, PV + fishery.
Play a new rythm of development in the new era.

Tongwei New Energy is Tongwei's terminal investment platform for the PV industry, with "PV changes the world" as its core concept. It takes Tongwei New Energy, Tongwei New Energy (Shenzhen), and Tongwei New Energy Technology (Beijing) as the main entities and focuses on the investment and development of "Fishery&PV Integration."
54+
More than 54 PV power stations featuring "Fishery&PV Integration"
20+
20 provinces and municipalities
>4.07GW
The total scale of grid-connected projects exceeds 4.07GW
High-quality Industry Planning Plan
Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" adopts the method of "coordinated development of primary and secondary industries and appropriate matching of tertiary industries,” integrates the three industries to create a "three new" modern industrial park combining new fishery, new energy, and new countryside, promotes industrial gear shift and upgrading, provides practical ways for the transformation of new rural construction, achieves the effects of "having a source of funds, a return on investment, and the main body of operation and management," and further improves the quality and efficiency of economic development.
New Energy - Reduce costs and increase efficiency
With professional qualification certificates, a focus on new technology innovation, and actively participating in and promoting the formulation of industry standards, Tongwei has more than 20 patents, including combined cable clamps, rotation systems, and installation devices, half of which are invention patents. Tongwei is an essential participant in new energy development and innovation.
New Fisheries - Benefit Improvement

Tongwei intelligent aquaculture solution

o Enhance the Intelligence of Breeding

o The per capita management and breeding area of ​​fishery breeding increased from 20-200 mu to 500-1000 mu.

o The IoT breeding management process significantly reduces breeding labor intensity and labor costs.

New Countryside - Industrial Integration
Diversified industry overlay, space creates unlimited possibilities

Planning and Design, Land Resource Compound Utilization and Intelligent Construction Solution

Tongwei New Energy Engineering Design Sichuan Co., Ltd. insists on taking market demand as the guide, taking technological innovation as the power source for enterprise development, focusing on R&D in the field of PV terminal technology and power station design. It is an important participant in new energy development and innovation, and provides customers with high-quality new energy system integration solutions. Its business covers all aspects of the new energy industry chain, such as power investment, project development, planning consulting, survey and design, engineering construction, etc., and is committed to providing world-class full-life cycle solutions of clean energy.
Project Development Consulting
Provide customers with advanced services, including PV power generation project development, system consultation, design and installation, system debugging services, and sales services for the construction of high-efficiency PV power stations.
Efficient Solution Design
Combining the natural environment and format of the project, Tongwei provides the most professional complete life cycle power station solutions and leads the professional full-process management and control system and team to ensure the implementation of the design plan.
Handover projects
With the enterprise positioning of PV+intelligent construction experts, Tongwei provides a full range of solutions with the lowest LCOE from project consultation, design, installation, and procurement to commissioning and other aspects.
Cloud Monitoring Service
Micromagnetic eddy current damping vibration absorption technology, grating fiber cable force online monitoring technology.

Tongwei flexible bracket is safe and stable and realizes efficient land use.

Thanks to the efforts of the Tongwei R&D team, Tongwei has created the world's first V-shaped cable system structure with a unique anti-arch technology and made a breakthrough in the realization of module low-stress and zero-disturbance module installation platform, which has no shaking and wind trembling under moderate gale and has a unique low-cable force and long-service design.
Global Leading
Automatic Installation Structural Logic
Fishery&PV Integration Design Market Share
0%
Flexible Tracker Failure Rate
100 MW
Multiple 100MW grades
Flexible Project Grid Connection
2%
Flexible issuance ratio
Wisdom
Flexible tracker
Cable Force Cloud Perception
Complete and Mature
Flexible materials and
costruction supply chain
Industry Status
Take the lead in compling industrial norms
and sponsor unit for industrial alliance
1000H
Industry wide
Maximum Validation Time
Safe and Stable
Redundant constraint

Large span and high clearance create infinite possibilities for the future

The flexible tracker structure based on innovative technical features such as the quasi-beam stringed cable truss structure and Cross-Tie horizontal vibration reduction system developed by Tongwei has a long span and high clearance, which achieves ultra-high utilization of land resources and ensure ultra-high safety under class-13 typhoon. With continuous R&D investment and independent innovation, the online perception of cable tension has obtained more than 20 technology patents. At the same time, its system performance, which has passed tests of more than 100 pressure measurement model test conditions (snow load), more than 6,000 aeroelastic model test conditions, 1,000 hours of the industry's longest wind tunnel verification time, and up to 98% of vibration suppression, forms mutual complementation with the industry chain coordinated shingled modules, creating dual-core competitiveness with entire life cycle and multi-scenario applications, leading the industry in an all-round way.
50 columns/MW / 7.0m clearance / 60m span

Intelligent Operations & Maintenance, "Fishery&PV Integration" Intelligent Operations Expert

Sichuan Yuguang Wulian Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on PV power station operation and maintenance and profoundly explores the "Fishery&PV Integration" intelligent operation. The project layout covers more than 40 cities across China. It operates "Fishery&PV Integration" bases in Anhui, Jiangsu, Guangdong, Hubei, Inner Mongolia, and other provinces and cities across China. In the surface PV project market, based on Tongwei's "Fishery&PV Integration" market of more than 10%, large-scale "Fishery&PV Integration" operating bases have also emerged throughout China.
Integrated Power Station Operation Management

The professional and efficient operation team provides a 7*24 uninterrupted production safety guarantee and provides output-guarantee operation services covering the entire life cycle of the PV power plant.

The O&M power stations cover over 40 cities across China, mainly in the central and eastern regions, and have formed a demonstration effect to radiate the western part.

Tongwei is currently operating more than 50 power stations, mainly "Fishery&PV Integration," as well as a few mountainous, ground, and distributed power stations.

Capacity The total capacity of O&M power stations exceeds 2.5GW, including several 100MW-level projects.

Tongwei creatively initiates the "Fishery&PV Integration and intelligence plus" operation mode and provides high-quality O&M services. As of June 1, 2021, the safe production days of power stations reached 1980.

Specialized Electrical Equipment Tests

According to the requirements of the Regulation for the Inspection and Repair of Photovoltaic Power Station and the Regulation for the Inspection and Repair of Substation, the professional electrical test team regularly conducts a special comprehensive inspection, cleaning, testing, measurement, and regular replacement of components for electrical equipment to eliminate equipment and system defects and ensure that the overall function of the equipment meets the requirements.

The "Fishery&PV Integration" IOT Electric Test team began the maintenance, testing, technical transformation, and emergency repair of substations, power stations, and distribution stations in the power industry in 2019. The team insisted on conducting electrical tests at night to avoid power outages. In 2019, the night maintenance and test exceeded 80 days; in 2020, the number was 70 days. There was no 1kWn planned power outage loss. The work quality, ability, and sense of responsibility of the electrical test team have been affirmed by many parties.

Intelligent Operation Software and Hardware System

"Water, land and air" omni-directional intelligent unmanned inspection equipment
The unmanned inspection equipment such as unmanned aircraft, unmanned boats, and unmanned vehicles equipped with thermal IR imaging cameras and visible light imaging cameras work together with independently developed professional post-processing software to automatically detect module dust, dirt, cracks, shading, heating, and other abnormal conditions, scan points in the decision areas and intelligently identify various anomalies shading hot spots, modules heating conditions, module zero current, module diode bypass, etc. Help improve the efficiency of power station fault elimination, fully tap the value of power stations, and increase the power generation of power stations.

Intelligent PV centralized O&M system
The intelligent PV centralized O&M system integrates the Internet mindset to carry out PV power station O&M management, focusing on the unified management of the entire production process, equipment assets, data assets, and the entire life cycle. It realizes a panoramic VR monitoring of the power station, monitors equipment operation data and status, automatically positions faulty equipment and prediction and warning, intelligently analyzes power station daily operation data, compares various electricity data, quantifies power station operation quantitative assessment indicators and other production indicators, and realize information management, power station personnel management, equipment maintenance process management, equipment O&M process management, safety production management, power station assessment management, financial settlement management, etc. during the whole life cycle of power station production.

Application Cases

Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" Base in Sihong, Jiangsu
Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" Leader Project in Sihong, Jiangsu
Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" Base in Hexian, Anhui
Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" Base in Longpao, Jiangsu
Flexible Tracker of Tongwei "Fishery&PV Integration" Project in Zhaoyuan, Heilongjiang
Contact Us
No.588, Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, Chengdu High-tech Zone, Sichuan Province
+86 028-85188888 4008080888 8008866888
+86 028-85199999

投资开发,渔光合鸣,奏响新时代发展新曲

通威新能源是通威光伏产业终端投资平台,以“光伏改变世界”为核心理念。以通威新能源有限公司、通威
新能源(深圳)有限公司、通威新能源科技(北京)有限公司为主体,专注“渔光一体”投资开发。
54+
超过54个以“渔光一体”为主的光伏电站
20+
20个省市
>4.07GW
并网项目总规模超过4.07GW
优质产业规划方案
通威“渔光一体”采用“一二产业协同发展、适度搭配第三产业”的方式,三产融合打造集新渔业、新能源、新农村为一体的“三新”现代产业园,拉动产业换挡升级,为新农村建设转型提供有效途径,达到资金有来源、投入有回报、经营管理有主体的效果,进一步提升经济发展质量和效益。
新能源—降本增效
拥有专业的行业资质证书,注重新技术创新并积极参与和推动行业标准制定,拥有组合索夹、安转系统与安装装置等在内的20余项专利,其中半数为发明专利,是新能源发展和创新的重要参与者。
新渔业—效益提升

通威智能水产养殖解决方案

o 提升养殖的智能化程度

o 渔业养殖人均管理养殖面积从20-200亩提升至500-1000亩

o 物联网化养殖管理过程大幅降低养殖劳动强度和劳动力成本

新农村—多产融合
多元化产业叠加 空间创造无限可能

规划设计 国土资源复合利用与智能建造解决方案

通威新能源工程设计四川有限公司专注光伏终端技术领域研发和电站设计,坚持以市场需求为导向、以技术创新作为企业发展的动力源,专注光伏终端技术领域研发和
电站设计,是新能源发展和创新的重要参与者,为客户提供优质的新能源系统集成解决方案,业务覆盖电力投资、项目开发、规划咨询、勘察设计、工程建设等新能源产
业链各环节,致力于提供全球一流的清洁能源全生命周期解决方案。
项目开发咨询
向客户提供先进的光伏发电项目开发、建设 高效光伏电站系统咨询、设计安装、系统调试服务、销售服务。
高效方案设计
结合项目自然环境和业态,提供最专业的电站全寿命周期解决方案,领先的专业化全流程管控体系和团队,保证设计方案的实施。
交钥匙工程
光伏+智能化建造专家的企业定位,公司提供从项目咨询、设计、安装、采购、调试等全方位的度电成本最低的解决方案。
云端监测服务
微型磁涡流阻尼减震技术、光栅光纤索力在线监测技术。

通威柔性支架安全稳定、实现高效土地利用

在通威研发团队的努力下,经过研发,通威开创全球先河的V型索系结构,独特的反拱工艺,突破性的实现了组件低受力和零扰度组件安装平台,7级风下无抖动和风颤以及独特的低索力+高寿命设计。
全球领先
自动安装架构逻辑
渔光一体设计市场占有率
0%
柔性支架故障率
百兆瓦
多个百兆瓦级
柔性项目并网
2%
柔性增发比例
智慧
柔性支架
索力云端感知
完整成熟
柔性材料及
施工供应链
行业地位
行业规范牵头填写
及行业联盟发起单位
1000H
全行业
验证时间最长
安全稳定
冗余约束

大跨度、高净空为未来创造无限可能

通威基于仿张弦索桁架结构、Cross-Tie横向减振体系等创新技术特征的柔性支架结构,大跨距、高净空,实现国土资源的超高利用,确保十三级台风下的超高安全性。索力的云端在线感知,凭借持续的研发投入、不断地自主创新,所获技术专利20余项。同时100多项测压模型试验工况(雪荷载)、6000多项的气弹模型试验工况、1000小时的全行业最长风洞验证时间和高达98%的振动抑制的系统性能与产业链协同的叠瓦组件优势互补,打造出拥有全生命周期、多场景应用的双核心竞争力,全面领先行业。
50根 立柱/MW / 7.0米 净空 / 60米 净跨度

智能运维,“渔光一体”智能运营专家

四川渔光物联技术有限公司专注于光伏电站运维,深耕“渔光一体”智能运营,项目覆盖全国 40 多座城市。在安徽、江苏、广东、湖北、内蒙古等全国多个省市运营“渔光一体”基地,在水面光伏项目市场上,依托通威超过10% 的“渔光一体”占有率,规模化的“渔光一体”运营基地也在全国遍地开花。
一体化电站运营管理

专业高效的运营团队,提供24小时全年无休的安全生产保障,同时提供覆盖光伏电站全生命周期的保电量运营服务。

运维电站覆盖全国40多座城市,以中部、东 部地区为主,已形成示范效应,辐射西部地区。

目前运维50多个电站,主要为渔光一体电站,也包括少数山地、地面和分布式电站。

运维电站总量超2.5Gw,包括多个百兆瓦级项目。

创新打造“渔光一体智能+”的运营模式,提供优质运维服务,截止到2021年6月1日,电站安全生产天数达1980天。

专业化电器设备试验

根据《光伏电站检修规程》、《变电站检修规程》的要求,专业的电气试验团队定期对电气设备进行专项的全面检查、清理、试验、测量及定期更换组件等工作,以消除设备和系统缺陷,保证设备的整体功能满足要求。

渔光物联电气试验团队于 2019 年开始电力行业变电站、发电站和配电所的检修、试验、技改、抢修工作。为避免停电损失, 团队一直坚持在夜间进行电气试验。2019 年夜间检修试验工作达 80 天以上;2020 年夜间检修试验工作达 70 天以上,未产生 1kWh 计划性停电损失电量。电气试验班工作质量、能力和责任心得到了多方肯定。

智能化运营软硬件系统

“ 水 、陆 、空 ”全方位智能无人巡检设备
基于可搭载热红外成像相机和可见光成像相机的无人机、无人船、无 人车等无人巡检设备,配合自主研发的专业后处理软件,实现自动探测组件灰尘、污垢、裂痕、遮挡、发热等异常情况,对判定区域内的点进行扫描,智能识别各类遮挡热斑、零部件发热情况、组件零电流、组件二极管旁路等。助力提升电站故障消缺效率,充分挖掘电站价值,提升电站发电量。

智能光伏集中运维系统
智能光伏集中运维系统融合互联网思维开展光伏电站运维管理,聚焦于生产过程、设备资产、数据资产的全过程、全生命周期的统一管理。实现全景VR监控电站,监测设备运行数据和状态,自动定位故障设备和预判告警,智能分析电站日常运营数据、各类电量对比数据, 量化电站运营的量化考核指标等各类生产指标,实现电站生产全过程信息化管理、电站人员管理、设备检修流程管理、设备运维流程管理、安全生产管理、电站考核管理、财务结算管理等。

应用案例

通威江苏泗洪“渔光一体”基地
通威江苏泗洪“渔光一体”领跑者项目
通威安徽和县“渔光一体”基地
通威江苏龙袍“渔光一体”基地
通威黑龙江肇源“渔光一体”项目柔性支架
联系我们
四川省成都市高新区天府大道中段588号
028-85188888 4008080888 8008866888
028-85199999